Approved Service Hour Activities for June 1, 2013- May 31, 2014
Category Activity Maximum Hours Coordinator Contact Information
Community Outreach Christmas Parade Maximum of 5 hours total allowed in Community Outreach TBD info@icsclinton.org
Community Outreach Food Pantry Deliveries Stacy Jones sjones@icsclinton.org
Community Outreach Living Nativity Karen Mahaney kmahaney@icsclinton.org
Extra Curricular Basketball Laura Ostrowski lcmrsm@comcast.net
Extra Curricular Cheerleading Teri Craig tcraig@icsclinton.org
Extra Curricular DI Robin Bloom rbloom@icsclinton.org
Extra Curricular Girls on the Run Janine Gordon janinegordon@comcast.net
Extra Curricular Hockey Jeffrey Gorman faithgorman@msn.com
Extra Curricular Reading Olympics TDB info@icsclinton.org
Extra Curricular Theater Carole Frey thehousethatrocks@gmail.com
Fundraising American Girl Minimum of 5 hours
Required  in
Fundraising
Christine Wojcik cewojcik@aol.com
Fundraising Artsonia Karen McBride kmcbride@icsclinton.org
Fundraising Book Fair Mary Hyson mhyson@icsclinton.org
Fundraising DI Robin Bloom rbloom@icsclinton.org
Fundraising Gala Laura Vitelli lvitelli@icsclinton,org
Fundraising Golf Classic Kevin McCarron cityonahillgolfclassic@yahoo.com
Fundraising KidsArt Fair Karen McBride kmcbride@icsclinton.org
Fundraising Parish Festival Laura Vitelli lvitelli@icsclinton.org
Fundraising Parish Festival - Pre/Post Laura Vitelli lvitelli@icsclinton.org
Fundraising Sales TBD info@icsclinton.org
Fundraising Scrip Processing Sharon Hillwig scrip@icsclinton.org
Fundraising St. Nicholas Shoppe Coleen Donaher donaher@embarqmail.com
Fundraising Used Uniform Sale Ellen Schilke ellenschilke@embarqmail.com
Fundraising Wine & Beer Tasting Jennifer Flynn jflynn@swishdata.com
HSA Box Tops Tara O'Brien taobrien@painttek.com
HSA Class Parent 10 Hours per class Lisa Olender rlolender@comcast.net
HSA Hospitality and Events TBD info@icsclinton.org
HSA New Parent Network Silvana Demers silvana_demers@merck.com
HSA Public Relations Dawn Markovich cmarkov@comcast.net
HSA Social Concerns Debbie O'Connor djoconnor6@comcast.net
HSA Spirituality Melinda Ulrich NJULRICHS@aol.com
HSA Ways and Means TBD info@icsclinton.org
Office Support Photocopy Office Staff info@icsclinton.org
Office Support Traffic Control Office Staff info@icsclinton.org
Office Support Wednesday Knights Diane Eisenhart deisenhart@icsclinton.org
School Function Catholic Schools Week TBD info@icsclinton.org
School Function Dances TBD info@icsclinton.org
School Function Field Day Homeroom Teacher Teacher email
School Function Trunk or Treat TBD info@icsclinton.org
Staff Support Art Room Support Karen McBride kmcbride@icsclinton.org
Staff Support Classroom Help Teacher Teacher email
Staff Support International Holiday Teacher Teacher email
Staff Support Library TBD info@icsclinton.org
Staff Support Nurse Assistance Anna Flynn aflynn@icsclinton.org
Staff Support Scholastic Book Orders Homeroom Teacher Teacher email
Staff Support Technology  TBD info@icsclinton.org