Approved Service Hour Activities for June 1, 2014- May 31, 2015

Category

Activity

Maximum Hours

Coordinator

Contact Information

Community Outreach

Christmas Parade

Maximum of 5 hours total allowed in Community Outreach

OPEN POSITION

info@icsclinton.org

Community Outreach

Food Pantry Deliveries

Stacy Jones

sjones@icsclinton.org

Community Outreach

Living Nativity

Karen Mahaney

kmahaney@icsclinton.org

Extra Curricular

Basketball

Laura Ostrowski

lcmrsm@comcast.net

Extra Curricular

Cheerleading

Teri Craig

tcraig@icsclinton.org

Extra Curricular

DI

Robin Bloom

rbloom@icsclinton.org

Extra Curricular

Girls on the Run

Janine Gordon

janinegordon@comcast.net

Extra Curricular

Hockey

Jeffrey Gorman

faithgorman@msn.com

Extra Curricular

Reading Olympics

OPEN POSITION

info@icsclinton.org

Extra Curricular

Theater

Carole Frey

thehousethatrocks@gmail.com

Fundraising

American Girl

Minimum of 5 hours
Required  in
Fundraising

Christine Wojcik

cewojcik@aol.com

Fundraising

Artsonia

Karen McBride

kmcbride@icsclinton.org

Fundraising

Book Fair

Mary Hyson

mhyson@icsclinton.org

Fundraising

DI

Robin Bloom

rbloom@icsclinton.org

Fundraising

Gala

Laura Vitelli

lvitelli@icsclinton,org

Fundraising

Golf Classic

Kevin McCarron

cityonahillgolfclassic@yahoo.com

Fundraising

KidsArt Fair

Karen McBride

kmcbride@icsclinton.org

Fundraising

Parish Festival

Laura Vitelli

lvitelli@icsclinton.org

Fundraising

Parish Festival - Pre/Post

Laura Vitelli

lvitelli@icsclinton.org

Fundraising

Sales

OPEN POSITION

info@icsclinton.org

Fundraising

Scrip Processing

Lyra Graham

scrip@icsclinton.org

Fundraising

St. Nicholas Shoppe

Coleen Donaher

donaher@embarqmail.com

Fundraising

Used Uniform Sale

Cathy Tirri

catton1@comcast.net

Fundraising

Wine & Beer Tasting

Jennifer Flynn

jflynn@swishdata.com

HSA

Box Tops

Tara O'Brien

taobrien@painttek.com

HSA

Class Parent

10 Hours per class

Lisa Olender

rlolender@comcast.net

HSA

Hospitality and Events

OPEN POSITION

hsa@icsclinton.org

HSA

New Parent Network

OPEN POSITION

hsa@icsclinton.org

HSA

Public Relations

OPEN POSITION

hsa@icsclinton.org

HSA

Social Concerns

Debbie O'Connor

djoconnor6@comcast.net

HSA

Spirituality

Ellie North

hsa@icsclinton.org

HSA

Ways and Means

OPEN POSITION

hsa@icsclinton.org

Office Support

Photocopy

Office Staff

info@icsclinton.org

Office Support

Traffic Control

Office Staff

info@icsclinton.org

Office Support

Wednesday Knights

Diane Eisenhart

deisenhart@icsclinton.org

School Function

Catholic Schools Week

OPEN POSITION

info@icsclinton.org

School Function

Dances

OPEN POSITION

info@icsclinton.org

School Function

Field Day

Homeroom Teacher

Teacher email

School Function

Trunk or Treat

OPEN POSITION

info@icsclinton.org

Staff Support

Art Room Support

Karen McBride

kmcbride@icsclinton.org

Staff Support

Classroom Help

Teacher

Teacher email

Staff Support

International Holiday

Teacher

Teacher email

Staff Support

Library

OPEN POSITION

info@icsclinton.org

Staff Support

Nurse Assistance

Anna Flynn

aflynn@icsclinton.org

Staff Support

Scholastic Book Orders

Homeroom Teacher

Teacher email

Staff Support

Technology

OPEN POSITION

info@icsclinton.org